One Post Everyday!

There have been some unforeseen delays in writing everyday. I cannot just fill up my blog with random songs and doodles and say I have completed an ‘X’ number of posts on the blog. [There are pages for the songs and doodles, if you look at it carefully]

And so, I have decided to write everyday! As a reminder, I enrolled myself in the PostADay challenge. Although it began in January 2011, I figure it is never too late to join in 🙂

It would be difficult, yes [I’ll be more out of ideas than out of words]..But then it is also a good way to keep in touch with my self.

In case you’d want to do something similar, enroll yourself, by reading The Daily Post. And continue writing 🙂

Leave a Reply

