Careers (contd.)

And while I contemplated Scatology as a full time career option here , I have been told that I cannot start with a new business in the “Middlesborough” area of UK, since I already own a business there.

I always knew an alter ego of mine is a wannabe chef, somewhere in a small town. Doing up some sweets, oh Calcutta style!

Picture courtesy : Pinchi (again) 🙂

How I Wish.

 

 

** Having a nickname does help 😛 **


3 Comments on “Careers (contd.)

    • it would be so awesome. i would know the paths of ingestion and digestion by heart. it would just help me manage business better. bleh 😛

Leave a Reply

