She…

Today is Mother’s Day. And I am going to gift my mother atleast something this year. (Not that I couldnt in the past, just that I never believed in the concept)

A small one. And she wont ever know about it.

Love you :*

*Disclaimer* : The soundtrack is licensed by WMG. I do not intend to use it for any intentional public circulation.

8 Comments on “She…

    • haha Gurdit…nah man, a few them of include my brother as well… on another thought though, i hate turning out to be a narcissist all the bloody time ..huh πŸ˜›

      • wow…i am trying to be polite here by not speaking much about me and there you are .. inducing it even further. not your fault, but cant help πŸ˜›

  1. Ok i hate making this girl-y comment but for some of these pics the only thing that i can say is…

    *Awwww*

    Not a bad concept to believe in. Not at all. πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

