My last day..

On Facebook πŸ˜€

I had given myself a month’s notice to control the addiction. However, it only grew in leaps and bounds and I before I knew it, a part of me was growing into this mindless obsessive person who would creep onto other profiles and either analyse their status updates and/or ridicule their profile picture .. Yeah, I know somewhere you do it too.. Admit it, you need to get into Facebook rehab as well 😐

And just like every last day at work that I have had, on opening the message inbox, I find an incredibly stoopid Facebook survey for me to post on the wall for people to see.. So, now that I have opted to deactivate my account, thought of posting it here.

SURVEY QUESTIONNAIRE:

1. Is it easy for someone to make you smile : Yeah, of course. If they’ve found me, I have a reason to smile there itself. πŸ™‚

2. Tell me why you like the song you listened to: ‘Cos I’m going back to the start…

3. What colour are your eyes : Black

4. What was the last place you fell asleep other than your bed : A nice looking straw mat next to my bed is where I generally sleep. The bed is a luxury πŸ˜€

5. What would your name be without the first three letters : A very famous Punjabi singer accused of kissing way too many women.. πŸ˜›

6. You currently in a fight with someone : Next question please.

7. Have you ever stood up for someone you hardly knew : Yeah, a couple of times. Of course when it was their turn,they sure mentioned, “I hardly know you” .. Wow you make me think !

8. What are you listening to right now : Hold me, thrill me, Kiss Me, Kill Me – U2

9. Have you ever been on a boat : Hell yeah! The U-boat was thrilling!

10. Last person you gave a hug to : Next question please.

11. How long does it take for you fall asleep at night : The entire night is a safe bet, I say πŸ™‚

12. Honestly, if you could go back 8 months and change something, would you? : Can I go back 5 months ? I sure would.

13. What’s on your mind RIGHT NOW : Will the new start be worth it.

14. When were you the saddest in your whole life : November 2nd, 2009.

15. Who makes you mad : People who are oh-so-very-dear to my heart. But then, it doesn’t matter to them. So pretty much anybody who doesn’t want to listen to what I have to say πŸ™‚

16. Ever cried yourself to sleep : Yeah! Havent you ever felt a strange pain in your stomach after over-eating?

17. Do you use E-bay to buy or sell : Of course! I am planning to sell people there under nicknames.Soon. Sssh.

18. How long till your birthday : 6 months!! 6 months!!

19. Have you ever heard a song written about you : With my name in it, yeah sure! Otherwise, have read two really beautiful poems. True Story πŸ˜‰

20. Is tomorrow going to be a good day : Only if I do not get withdrawal symptoms. Just kidding.. God damn right, it will be a beautiful day.. Uh Huh πŸ™‚

How did this entertain me, would remain the eternal question.. But then what the heck. Time for you to get bored.

Leave a Reply

